e-Bulletin March 12, 2017

Click HERE to read this week’s bulletin   Divine Services for the Coming Week Wednesday, March 15 6:00 pm Presanctified Liturgy Friday, March 17  6:00 pm Presanctified Liturgy Lenten covered dish Saturday, March 18  5:00 pm  Great Vespers & Confession   Sunday, March 19  10:00 am Divine Liturgy 5:00 pm Lenten Mission Vespers @ St. […]

e-Bulletin February 19, 2017

Click HERE to read this week’s bulletin   Divine Services for the Coming Week Monday, February 27 – 6:00 pm Great Canon of Repentance of St .Andrew of Crete – 1st Section   Tuesday, February 28 – 6:00 pm Great Canon of Repentance of St .Andrew of Crete –2nd Section   Wednesday, March 1– 6:00 […]

The Voice Feb-Mar 2017

Read the most recent publication of The Voice for  important parish news, upcoming feast days, as well as other information vital to all parishioners.  Are you looking for something?  It’s probably in THE VOICE.  Click the link below for the most recent publication: Click HERE to read “The Voice”

e-Bulletin February 12, 2017

Click HERE to read this week’s e-Bulletin   Wednesday, February 15 7 pm – Parish Council Meeting Saturday, February 18  11:30 am Baptism – Chrismation of John David Bohush V 5 pm – Vespers, General Panakhida & Confessions Sunday, Feb 19   The Reading of the Hours at 9:45 AM and Divine Liturgy celebrated at […]

E-Bulletin February 5, 2017

Click HERE to read this week’s e-Bulletin   Saturday, Feb 11  Vespers & Confessions @ 5 PM Sunday, Feb 12  The Reading of the Hours at 9:45 AM and Divine Liturgy celebrated at 10 AM