E-Bulletin August 28, 2016

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin! This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, September 3: Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, September 4: Hours @ 9:45AM Divine Liturgy @ 10AM  

E-Bulletin August 21, 2016

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, August 27 : Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, August 28: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM Parish Council Meeting:  Tuesday, August 23 @ 7PM  

E-Bulletin July 3, 2016

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin   This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, July 9: Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, July 10: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 26, 2016

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This week’s Divine Services: Tuesday, June 28: Vesperal Divine Liturgy @ 6PM – Feast of Peter & Paul Saturday, July 2: Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, July 3: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 19, 2016

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, June 25: NO Vespers Sunday, June 26: Hours @ 9:15AM Typica Service @ 9:30AM