E-Bulletin July 3, 2016

weekly bulletin logo for st. elia the prophet orthodox church in akron, ohio

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin   This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, July 9: Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, July 10: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 26, 2016

weekly bulletin logo for st. elia the prophet orthodox church in akron, ohio

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This week’s Divine Services: Tuesday, June 28: Vesperal Divine Liturgy @ 6PM – Feast of Peter & Paul Saturday, July 2: Great Vespers @ 5PM Sunday, July 3: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 19, 2016

weekly bulletin logo for st. elia the prophet orthodox church in akron, ohio

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, June 25: NO Vespers Sunday, June 26: Hours @ 9:15AM Typica Service @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 12, 2016

weekly bulletin logo for st. elia the prophet orthodox church in akron, ohio

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin   This week’s Divine Services: Saturday, June 18: NO Vespers Sunday, June 19: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM

E-Bulletin June 5, 2016

weekly bulletin logo for st. elia the prophet orthodox church in akron, ohio

Click HERE to read this week’s E-Bulletin This Week’s Divine Services: Wednesday, June 8: Feast of the Ascension of Our Lord Vesperal Divine Liturgy @ 6PM Saturday, June 10: NO Vespers Sunday, June 11: Hours @ 9:15AM Divine Liturgy @ 9:30AM